Skip to content

Hampstead Dental Smart Choice Dental

Fri 22 Dec – 820am til 4pm
Sat 22 Dec – 8am til 3pm

Mon 24 Dec – Closed #
Tues 25 Dec – Merry Xmas
Wed 26 Dec – Closed
Thur 27 Dec – Closed
Fri 28 Dec – Closed
Sat 29 Dec – Closed

Mon 31 Dec – Closed #
Tues 1 Jan – Happy New Year
Weds 2 Jan – Closed
Thurs 3 Jan – 830am til 5pm
Fri 4 Jan – 830am til 4pm
Sat 5 Jan – 8.30am til 3pm

Fri 21 Dec – 820am til 4pm
Sat 22 Dec – 8am til 3pm

Mon 24 Dec – Closed #
Tues 25 Dec – Merry Xmas
Wed 26 Dec – Closed
Thur 27 Dec – 830am til 5pm
Fri 28 Dec – 830am til 4pm
Sat 29 Dec – 8am til 3pm

Mon 31 Dec – Closed #
Tues 1 Jan – Happy New Year
Wed 2 Jan – 8.30am til 530pm
Thurs 3 Jan – 8.30am til 530pm
Fri 4 Jan – 830am til 4pm
Sat 5 Jan – 8.30am til 3pm

We will resume normal hours on Monday the 7th of January 2019

We love looking after our patients, but also during the Holiday season, some of our team also enjoy time with their loved ones.

So we have a reduced availability, But don’t worry, there is someone on staff to look after your needs on most days.

Contact

Call Us  (03) 9318 5599

Our team at Maribyrnong today to find out more or to book your appointment for the end of 2018 and beginning of 2019 .

We are able to access your records from Smart Choice Dental or Hampstead Dental if required

Xmasmedres